A request

My brother considers that this blog has become largely a repository for media reviews (it was supposed to have more crochet than that, but for now, fine) so he’s asked me to write about computer games, which I had started to do, but stupidly searched out a link in the wrong tab and lost the whole thing, so will have to do it again another time, as I really do have to work now. Sorry.

Tags:

One Response to “A request”

  1. It might just be time… « Kaet’s Weblog Says:

    [...] might just be time… My brother asked me awhile ago to write about computer games, and since I’ve just found out about another fun free [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

