Supposedly cooler

NaBloPoMo August logoApparently the temperature has decreased, very slightly, from the craziness it reached on Thursday and Friday, and should properly start to go down come the middle of this week. I’m still too hot. As is my computer. This is not good for my peace of mind, either. I should just focus on the good/progress news I got this morning, and stop letting my imagination go into overdrive, like it has been doing.

The next book I should be discussing is Persuasion (by Jane Austen), but I really don’t think I’m in the frame of mind for doing that right now.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Supposedly cooler”

  1. originalliterature Says:

    Take a cool bath, think happy thoughts and avoid things with six legs. Just my unsolicited advice.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

