Ever busier

We’re moving. And we’re planning a complicated holiday. And I have some real problems with the latest Jean Auel book, but I’m also reading it pretty solidly (I’m nearly finished it now). I’m listening to lots of podcasts while pumping, too. That’s when DD agrees to sleep for more than 15 minutes at a time.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Ever busier”

  1. phrogmom Says:

    should i buy it? or maybe wait for it to come to the library?

  2. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    I’d say wait. It was disappointing for me too.
    Good luck with all this Kaet. Some years are just mad aren’t they?!

  3. kaet Says:

    I’d definitely agree with Karyn and say wait for the library copy. I’ve finished it now and will hope to do a post on it later.

    The timings are hectic, but at least it is now looking like we should be able to get the move done before we go away. I was a bit scared we were going to have to come back and move all in one day or something.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

