The obligatory first post

So here I am, giving in to the not-very-heavy pressure to have my own blog.

My current intentions (having reread three childhood favourites today) are to keep a log of my reading, possibly put up some comments about my crocheting (although that’s better recorded on Ravelry), and get some extra HTML (and possibly CSS) practice in. As I either get compulsive or give up entirely on this blog, these intentions may well change.

In any case, the new civil year seemed as good an arbitrary date as any to begin these recordings and musings.

For now this is entirely for my own benefit. I am not really expecting anybody to be out there.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

