Scrumbling pink on blue

On the right (I hope they’re easy enough to distinguish) is my first completed scrumble for the Pink Project on Ravelry. At a few points in the middle I thought it wasn’t going to be very nice, but in the end I like it.

The bigger piece is a motif I did a couple of years ago (the first is based on three such, by the way) which I intend to develop into a good scrumble, although it’s also possible I’ll send it in as is. I don’t have to decide yet.

I haven’t done any more on the FrouFrou since Thursday, but perhaps I’ll do more this evening.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

