What shall I tell you?

I don’t know how much point there is in telling you that my Seraphina’s Shawl is going really well when my camera isn’t working and I can’t show you. It is though!

That’s not what I’ll be taking to the group tonight, however, as the extra yarn for my housemate’s FrouFrou arrived today (many thanks to my brother and father for getting it!) and I need to get back to it. I amn’t planning on telling her until she asks (or reads the blog, of course) so it can possibly be a little of a surprise after all. So now I just have to work out how the front of that goes. And yes, I’m late in going (about two hours), but I have to wait to let someone in. Lucky the session lasts three hours, isn’t it?

And they’ve arrived, so I’ll tell you about the five books I read today at work later on. Bye!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

