Continuing the ongoing

I did more on the same three projects as yesterday, and I’m still happy with all of them. The FrouFrou has one cuff, and I now know how the edging works, so the other cuff and the front edging should go faster. It’s hot in the house and I’m tired, so I’ll try to do a big chunk on it tomorrow. The February mat is still in February, but is a good commuting project.

More and more other people are joining in on the NatCroMo game, and talking about it, so I’m delighted about that. There’s lots of other fun going on in the Ravelry group, too.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

