A dog, next?

No, I amn’t thinking of getting one, but I am thinking of making one. That would be a bit more in the amigurumi line I’m working towards. For the time being I think I’ll try to keep some (possibly tangential) connection to Pesach, but we shall see.

I’m reading a book about dogs, which is where I found the one I want to try to make, but I haven’t finished reading it, and don’t have the details here, I’m afraid.

Anyway, I do like my comic dog bone (I kept the ‘wrong’ side out, as I thought the deep lines on the other would be distracting) and how well my marking and planning worked. Good practice for something non-symetrical!

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “A dog, next?”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

