I’m back, a bit

Bride's hands folded, with wedding ring visible, in front of dress

The wedding was wonderful in every possible way. There were a few special people who couldn’t come that we really missed, but those who were there did their part in making it a fabulous simcha, and I don’t see how either my DH or I could have enjoyed it more. We’re still blissfully happy, too!

I have a little crochet to show you, and several books to catch up on, but am starting back at this slowly. Thanks for the patience of anyone still checking this neglected blog.

3 Responses to “I’m back, a bit”

  1. Jennie Says:

    What a beautiful picture. And a beautiful dress, too, if the portion I can see is anything to go by!

  2. Maven Says:

    Lotsa’ mazel to you both!

Leave a Reply

