January, February, March

Well, January’s blogging was practically non-existant, but seeing as I do have quite a bit to write about (last week’s flood and its aftermath, for one; the rest of last year’s books and the first of this years, and even a little crochet, I’m going to try NaBloPoMo again for February. I doubt I’ll make all that much effort to tie into the theme (TIES – sorry for the bad pun), but it’ll be good practice for March, which will be NatCroMo. I amn’t doing a freeform game this year, but I do have a mystery pattern written up. There’ll be more to say on that (I have to test the pattern myself this month, although I won’t be giving out much info on that), so do stay tuned!

Till tomorrow, then…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

