Ravelympics

So apparently the Winter Olympics began today (not that I had a clue where they are taking place before looking up the official website just now), and thus so did the second Ravelympics. This is Ravelry‘s celebration of the ‘Olympic Spirit’, and lots of opportunity to challenge yourself to get projects finished within a two-week period. I signed up to be on the CLF team a couple of months ago, and since then have ignored the thing, so I don’t even know how to tag my projects. Oops! Oh well, I do need to get going on several projects, so I will try to catch up, and will aim to keep you posted…

Yeah – sports really aren’t my thing…

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Ravelympics”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    You can do it! I’m participating with two teams, 1 project each. (I am also on team flaming hooks. 🙂 ) Designing a publishable pattern for one and doing a single skein project for the other.

Leave a Reply

