Mysterious

I have, at last, begun the test of my upcoming mystery pattern for NatCroMo. I can’t say much, but I have already changed one or two small details, and I really think it’s going to work well.

What I can tell you, is that this is going to be a fairly small project, requiring two well-contrasting colours (I recommend solids, at least for one of the two) of a smoothly spun yarn. Use whatever yarn you like, with an appropriate hook, but I’d recommend DK or thicker (bulky might be good) for a more useful final size.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

