It’s 2am. That’s the 2nd, right?

Seeing as I’m still up, I can give you the second set of instructions.

UK: 2. Ch 2 in A, ch 1 in B. *(Tr 3 in B, tr 1 in A) five times.
US: 2. Ch 2 in A, ch 1 in B. *(Dc 3 in B, dc 1 in A) five times.

I still can’t show you pictures, unfortunately, as I didn’t take progress pictures of my sample. When we get a bit further I might ask other participants can I share some of their pics…

I can, however, show you my project for the group Freeform Game. That is I can if Flickr ever uploads the pictures… I’ve gone up ridiculously in hook size (from a 3mm to a 15mm), so the stitches are coming out lacy at the moment, but I don’t mind that.

No, the pictures don’t want to upload. Maybe tomorrow…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

