At last…

Okay, WordPress has been being weird for me this evening, but I just got to put today’s instruction onto the Mystery Pattern page, and now hopefully I’ll be able to get a post out too…

UK: 6. Dc in A in 15 tr, sl st to dc. Turn.
US: 6. Sc in A in 15 dc, sl st to sc. Turn.

I really hope the instructions are making sense to you out there. The ones on Ravelry are looking great – I really like the colour combinations people are using.

Now that I can relax about this being up at last, maybe I can do today’s Freeform Game clue…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

