Refurbishment

NaBloPoMo August logoThis’ll be another post that should have pictures, but doesn’t, I’m afraid. I’m refurbishing my cloth sanitary pads, and possibly going to make some more, if I have any enthusiasm left once this process is done. It’s a bit of a challenge, as my stash of scrap fabric (worn out/stained clothing) I had previously used for this didn’t migrate with me, unfortunately, including the waterproof stuff I had, which’ll make a big difference in making new ones…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

