Quick and simple once again

I haven’t quite finished this, but it’s intended as a small gift for someone who’s done us a favour and is hopefully becoming a friend. I hope she’ll find a dishcloth useful!

I’ve done this pattern I don’t know how many times, but it’s still fun, memorable, easy and practical so it’s the long term staple.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Quick and simple once again”

  1. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    I’ve never considered making dishcloths before, what a good idea. Lovely, even work, too.

    • kaet Says:

      Thanks. I’d not really used dishcloths before I made some (I grew up using sponges and brushes), but I really like them now, and they make great coasters and (if thick enough) pot-holders too.

Leave a Reply

