Sizing

Um, I’ve been thinking as I crocheted it that the soaker (the pattern for which currently only comes in one size) was going to be a bit big. I hadn’t realised until I sewed up the sides and tried it on DD that it’s entirely MASSIVE on her.
soaker on baby
I do still need to add ribbing to the leg cuffs and waist, and probably a drawstring on the latter as well, but I really can’t see us using this for a LONG time yet.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Sizing”

  1. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    LOL !
    The sizes of clothes for children always confuse me.

Leave a Reply

