Changes

I added at least two increase rounds to the hat, but it was still too small for me. DH tried it on where I’d got to, and it fit him as it was, so I finished the round and ended it, and he has another sleep-cap.
hat on

I like the pattern, but am thinking of something else for the handspun. Really a hat for me, but perhaps a cloche like this one.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Changes”

  1. diannajessie Says:

    Wow, yo have been busy, well done. Wish I could crochet, never learnt how as a child and I don’t know if I have the patience to learn now…maybe one day.

Leave a Reply

