Interesting

As longer term readers of this blog may know, Dorothy Dunnett has been my favourite author since I was thirteen and first read the Lymond Chronicles during, on the way home from and after a family holiday to Turkey, so when my mother just emailed me the link to the video of an interview with her I had to watch. (Unfortunately embedding is disabled on this video, apparently.)

It being Friday afternoon, this has taken all my blogging time before Shabbat, so I hope some of you at least will enjoy the interview too.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

