Post Passover Planning

(NB It’s still Passover/Pesach everywhere but Israel, but since that’s where I am, it’s over!)

So, I can get back to my crocheting. I think the priorities are getting on with DD’s summer dress, which I’d like to have ready for Shavuot, which is in six weeks, and the shawl for the wonderful doula who helped her be born, oh, over five months ago now… (Oops!) I’d also like to make some potholders/dishcloths for Pesach use, while I still remember (having entirely forgotten about it last year). After that I want to try again at some soakers for her.

I’m not sure how ambitious all this is, as I’m due to start an intensive language course next week (all morning, five days a week, with possibly an hour’s commute each way, for five months) which will involve homework, and I do want to keep up with the daily blogging too, as well as my reading, although I expect the amount of that will drop. I can pretty much either read or crochet while on the bus, so we’ll see how much I alternate between the two.

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Post Passover Planning”

  1. hakea Says:

    Busy times. Best wishes juggling it all.

  2. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    Best wishes from me, too. Busy times ahead!

  3. Yelena Says:

    How about listening to books on MP3 while crocheting 🙂

Leave a Reply

