Oh Dear

Of course I would have the nightmare evening with no time for blogging the day after I forgot to post, for the first time this year. (There’ve been other days I missed, but they had excuses.) I’ll try to get back to normal from Friday. I think I just have to sleep, now.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Oh Dear”

  1. Jackie Paulson Author Says:

    Hang in there, do not give up. We sometimes expect too much out of ourselves and forget we have a life and circumstances outside of blogging. I work 55 hours a week and it’s hard to keep up do I blog once a week now. I have sense met others doing the same thing. Life has a way of pushing us to our limits. Today is national prayer day and my prayer is that you find peace through today. Jackie

Leave a Reply

