Still tired

I showed someone a few crochet stitches the other day, and that was really fun. I have to get myself stitching again – maybe it’d get me out of some of the fatigued funk. Not that many weeks till Shavuot, either, which is when I wanted DD’s dress to be ready for. I need to look at it again, but I may have done enough on the bodice to be able to begin the skirt, which is the bit that’ll take the time.

There’s a new baby in the extended family coming to make something for too. Baby stuff is small and thus relatively quick to make. You just have to get it done before they outgrow it!

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Still tired”

  1. Jackie Paulson Author Says:

    ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
    *˛˚ღ •˚ ˚…just sprinkling a little Love on your Blog˚ ✰* ★
    ˚. ★ *˛ ˚♥* ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ ♥ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ♥”
    We all get into a “funk” and I feel for you. I am in it now. Being creative and maybe crocheting will bring you happiness. I just wish Happiness for you on Mother’s Day 2011

  2. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    …and you’re studying. I hope you find some time to sleep!

    • kaet Says:

      Sleep? What’s that?

      As for the studying – I had a real conversation on the bus today! I’ve been able to do punctuated statements for a good while (ie when you take at least a minute or two processing what the other person said and then formulating a response), but this just flowed so much better. I hadn’t realised quite what a difference just over a week could make!

  3. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    Woooo Hoooo !

Leave a Reply

