Excess

Can a baby’s dress be too ruffly? I’m still working on the skirt of DD’s summer dress and trying to decide what I want it to look like and I’m not sure I’m mentally picturing my options correctly. I do like the pattern I’m making up, but may well find the second sample more shareable than the first…

Probably going (back) to sleep now, but I might put up a picture of it as is later.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Excess”

  1. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    I did LOL at your initial question Kaet. I have to say, with three sons, it’s not an issue I’ve ever had to face! However it turns out I’m sure DD will look as cute as a button wearing it.

    • kaet Says:

      This is definitely an area where girls are easier than boys, I think. We’re not into dressing her very ‘girly’, but it’s nice to have the flexibility!

Leave a Reply

